flights faq

Before you fly

Bookings

During the flight

After the flight

Your user profile

  • How can I delete my User Profile?

    You will find the option to delete your account in your User Profile.

    All your data will be completely erased, but you will be able to register again whenever you want.

    Has this article been useful?